Millat T20 Super “8”

By Dyon Ravello

April 12th 2012

Draws were made last evening for the top eight team who have advance in the Millat T20 last evening. Brooklyn Cricket League Champions Punjab Host Brooklyn Stars at Marine Park A, Travel Treat Returning to the Brooklyn this season host Challengers at Marine park B, Resilient Panthers Host Brooklyn Knights at Marine Park C, While Shaheen host the Debutant ACA Dragons. Matches begin at 10 am sharp the four winners will go into a draw at the completion on the of the morning matches. Following the Final Four draw the semifinalist will face off on Saturday afternoon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Match Day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your View

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s