Pepsi ICC World Cricket League Division 3 – Match Schedule

Day Date National Sports Stadium St. David’s Somerset CC
Fri 26 April 2013 Teams Arrive
Sat 27 April 2013 Practice & Opening Function & Team Managers/Captains Meeting
1. Sun 28 Apr 2013 Bermuda v Uganda Italy v Oman Nepal v USA
2. Mon 29 Apr 2013 Italy v USA Bermuda v Oman Nepal v Uganda
3. Tue 30 Apr 2013 Rest / Reserve
4. Wed 01 May 2013 Uganda v Italy Bermuda v Nepal Oman v USA
5. Thu 02 May 2013 Nepal v Oman USA v Uganda Bermuda v Italy
6. Fri 03 May 2013 Rest / Reserve
7. Sat 04 May 2013 Bermuda v USA Nepal v Italy Uganda v Oman
8. Sun 05 May 2013 Final 3rd v 4th Play Off 5th v 6th Play off
This entry was posted in Schedule and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your View

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s