22 Umpires Named For US Open T20 2014

USACUA Certified Umpires to Officiate at Marquee Tournament

US Open T20 has named 22 umpires to its panel to officiate at the 2014 tournament from December 4th – 7th. This select panel is led by an umpiring stalwart in the like of Steve Kalloo and Sylvain Taylor but also includes upcoming talent such as Anil Pap and Vijay Mallela. Umpires interested in participating in this tournament of future tournament may contact Danny Khan at 516-468-0748 or dannykhan07@comcast.net

usacuaFull List:
1- Steve Kalloo
2- Joel Dookie
3- Bill Jankie
4- Lennard Jagpersad
5- Anil Pap
6- Vijay Mallela
7- Zaid Gopal
8- Addtya Gajjar
9- Amir khan
10- Jermaine Lindo
11- Ashook Brijcoomar
12- Mohamed.Ally
vc-first-logo513-Premnaugh. Mangalie
14- Nalinikanth Jammulh
15- Abdul.Sattar
16- Ivan Secharan
17- Vincent.Hartley
18- Desmond
19- Max Diah
20- Silvan Taylor
21-Wayne Nimhard
22- Everton. Brookes
Donate, Sponsor, be a part of the West Indies Cricket Umpire Association’s 2015 Convention, New York City July 19-25 contact Roan Mac Farlane for information on how to participate 917-379-6220 or roanmcfarlane@yahoo.com.
This entry was posted in Dyon Ravello, Events, News, Profile and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your View

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s