Tag Archives: Jermaine Lindo

Baksh, Byrappagowda Lead List of USA National Umpires

NATIONAL UMPIRING PANELS The following umpires have been selected to the National Panel for 2016-2018 seasons: USACUA Elite Panel Mr. Mohammed S. Baksh, New York Mr. Ravishankar Byrappagowda, California Mr. Mohammed Ally, Florida Mr. Sylvan Taylor, Florida Mr. Neelkanth Jammula, … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Headlines | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment