West Indies PCL Team of the Round 3

Devon Smith (LHB) 119* (Winward Islands Volcanoes)

Montcin Hodge (RHB) 91 (Leeward Islands Hurricanes)

Vishaul Singh (LHB) 97* (Guyana Jaguars)

Jason Mohammed (RHB) 113 (Trinidad & Tobago Red Force)

Jonathan Carter (LHB) 130 (Barbados Pride)

Shivnarine Chanderpaul (LHB) 109 (Guyana Jaguars)

Denesh Ramdin* (RHB/WKP) 116 (Trinidad & Tobago Red Force)

Terrence Ward (RHB/OB) 52 & 4/48 & 2/43 (Leeward Islands Hurricanes)

Imran Khan (LBG) 3/46 & 4/66 (Trinidad & Tobago Red Force)

Daniel St Clair (LBG) 2/19 & 4/29 (Trinidad & Tobago Red Force)

Sherman Lewis (BOWL) 5/65 (Winward Islands Volcanoes)

This entry was posted in Headlines. Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your View

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s